Appointments made by Parish Councils to Outside Bodies

1 Blackbird Leys Parish Council

Does not appoint to outside bodies

2 Old Marston Parish Council

Oxford City Council

Development Control User Group – No one serves North East Area Committee, Mr. W. Cox, first reserve Mr. N. Bartleet, second reserve Mrs. A. Tiwari

St. Nicholas School

Request that from next AGM of Governing body, Mrs. K. Stratford to be appointed.

Nomination Rights

Old Marston Charities Trust

Two Trustees serving four years:

Mr. C. Haynes Appointment due October 2011

Mr. P. Sarac Appointment due June 2012.

Mortimer Hall Management Committee

Annual appointment

Mr R. Jones.

Courtesy Appointments

Oxsrad Committee

Annual Appointment

Mrs. G. Cox to be first reserve – new representative required.

Marston Saints Pavilion Committee

Joint Committee, three members each

Mr. C. Haynes, Mrs. G. Cox, Mr. M. Cadd and the Clerk as required

FoOMPA

Mr. R. Jones, Mr. D. Hatfield, Mrs. P. Hall.

The Chairman is ex-officio a member of all sub-committees, the Clerk will attend as requested by the Chairman. To be reviewed December 2011.

3 Other Parish Councils

No response to date from Littlemore Parish Council and Risghurst and Sandhills Parish council;

This page is intentionally left blank